Call us: (720) 988-5952

Financial, Insurance, and Law

Contacts for your financial, insurance, and legal needs.

I would love to hear feedback about a particular individual or company.

 

Accounting & Bookkeeping

balanced
Janey Griggs
(303) 997-9169
janey@blancedcpa.com

Linsdy William (Bookkeeper)
(720) 744-0892
lbwbusiness@msn.com

Ryan Barrett, CPA
Rqbcpa@gmail.com


SFH Bookkeeping & Financial Services, LLC

Gerald Barton, Owner
(303 )968-1713
gerald@rebookkeeping.com

Tromburg Consulting, LLC
Phil Tromburg
(303) 807-2169
philtromburg@me.com

 

Business Consulting

US Health Advisors
Darnell Fine (720) 341-3671
darnellfine@ushadvisors.com

 

Credit Card Processing

Luciana Zachman
(303) 579-8124
luciana@mersatech.com

 

Financial Advisors 

Axa Advisors, LLC 
Steven Fortino, MB
(303) 305-5438
stevenfortino@axa-advisors.com

 

Insurance

Axa Advisors, LLC 
Shane Wolfe (Long Term Insurance)
(303) 419-6361
shane.wolf@axa-advisors.com

First Line 
Carolyn G. Hazelton
(720) 873-5087
Chazelton@firstlineins.com

IA Insurance Advisors
Josh Martin
(720) 210-9898
josh@theinsuranceadvisors.net

 

Law

Estill & Long, LLC
Stephanie Long
(720) 922-1120
along@estillandlong.com

Jon B. Clarke (Debtor-Creditor)
(303) 779-0600
jclarke@clarkeplaw.com

Law Offices of Doddridge C. Shelby
Doddridge Shelby
(303) 874-5152
dcshelby@msn.com

The Pizzuti Law Firm, LLC
Eric Pizzutti
(216) 970-8053
epizzuti@pizzutilawfirm.com

Robinson & Henry, P.C. (Tax)
Lucas Frei
(303) 688-0944
lucas@robinsonandhenry.com

Simmental Law (Probate)
David Simmental
(303) 771-5158
DAS@Simmental-Law.com

 

Loans/Brokers

First Choice Business Brokers
Jay Spencer
(303) 734-4444
jayspencer@fcbb.com

Nova Home Loans 
Adam Hebener
(303) 912-0255
Adam.hebener@novahomeloans.com

Nova Home Loans 
Reverse Loan Specialist
Tim Oddo
(303) 233-4500
tim.oddo@novahomeloans.com

 

Real Estate (Commercial)

Western Investor Network
Matt Ritter
(720) 344-1174
matt.ritter@westinvestment.com