Call us: (720) 988-5952

Home Maintenance and Repair

Contacts for you home maintenance and repair needs.  

I would love to hear feedback about a particular company or contractor!

 

Appliance Repair

Nick Day
(303) 349-7174

Porix
Augie Porix
(720) 999-5414

 

Carpet & Flooring

All Star Cleanpro 
Cameron Gardner
(303) 570-1709
cleanprodenver@gmail.com

Carpet Direct
Nick Rockwell
(720) 903-0845
RockwellSales715@gmail.com

CleanPro
(303) 690-6787
www.allstar-cleanpro.com

Evolution Hardwood
Josh Fivgas
(303) 435-3266

Miracle Flooring
Patrick Mazzoni Sr.
(303) 741-5667
patmazzonisr@miraclecarpets.com

 

Cleaning

Dreams Cleaning
Minnie
(970) 405-0889
DreamsCleaning@comcast.net

Team K Services
Cleaning & Emergency Specialists
Stephanie Banks
(303) 660-6216
banks@teamkservices.com

Yashau’s Recycling & Estate Clean Outs 
Manuel Santovena
(720) 275-7441
santovena68@gmail.com

 

Contracting 

A Basement Company
(303) 791-3325
INFO@ABasementCompany.com

A Deck Company
(303) 791-DECK
INFO@ADeckCompany.com

A Remodel Company
(303) 791-3325
INFO@ARemodelCompany.com

 

HVAC

Aaron Hager
(303) 521-7038
magnumedge@gmail.com

Bowman Heating and Air, L.L.C.
Bobbie Sue Bowman
(303) 622-6502
bobbiesue@bowmanhvac.com

Cardom
Tom D’Agostino
(720) 999-7369
TOMD@CARDOMCOLORADO.COM

 

Interior Design

Haven Designs LLC
Renee Bergstrom
renee@haven-designs.com

 

Landscape

A and A Retaining Wall, Inc
David Skudneski
(720) 422-6363
Dave.aarw@gmail.com

All Seasons Landscaping, Inc.
Brad Fox
303.840.9696
brad@allseasonlandscaping.com

Beau
(303) 519-4721

Divinity Landscapes 
Annie Reign
303-728-4350

Enviroscapes
Matt Morrow
303.791.9092

 

Mangement Services

Home Management Services 
Owen Tierney
(303) 744-7180
otierney@nilenet.com

 

Painting 

Fresh Coat
Brad Jennings
(720) 442-6818
bjennigns@freshcoatpainters.com

Charlies’s Painting  
(720) 224-3926

Next Gen Painting
Ryan Hammel
(720) 460-1213
NextGenPaint@gmail.com

Paint Denver
Rob Peterson
(303) 748-5595
rob@paintdenver.com

Shell Painting
Jeremiah Mompher
(303) 905-1469
shellpainting@hotmail.com
 

Repair

After Hours Garage Door
Ivan
(303) 947-6853
afterhoursgaragedoor@gmail.com

Handyman Service
Jim Cueller
(303) 520-8948

J.M Custom Creations
Jason Meier
(720) 434-9362
totalfloorcovering@msn.com

Paul Davis Restoration Center Greater Denver
Jesus Lee
(303) 322-3328
gdco@pauldavis.com

3 & One Highlands Ranch
Three Week Kitchens
Elena Anderson
(303) 346-2593
elena@threeweekkitchens.com

Hydro Shield
Tyler Gearhart
(720) 624-9171
Tyler@HydroShieldofDenver.com

 

Roofing  

Core Contractors
Briana Nelson
(720) 879-8025
bnelson@coredoes.com

Core Contractors
Jamie Schmidt
(720) 460-1507
jamies@coredoes.com

 

Security Systems

A Clear Connection
Eileen Kellogg
303) 956-4306
AClearConnection@msn.com

 

Solar 

Solar City  
Brad Wiskowski
(262) 271-3963
Bwiskowski@solarcity.com

 

Windows & Siding

Lifetime Windows & Siding
Greg Davis
(303) 229-7025
greg@lifetimewindowscolorado.com

RAC Glass
Richard Cotton
(720)256-9967
rac_glass@yahoo.com