Call us: (720) 988-5952

Personal Services

Other great services you may find helpful.

I would love to hear feedback about a particular individual or company.

Auto

Aspen Import Auto Clinic
David Corrao
(303) 800-7020
Dawson@AspenAutoClinic.com

Autotek
Robert Leonard
(303) 290-9900
spookleonard@yahooc.com

H. M. Brown
Doug Steebner
(303) 414-0443
dsteebner@hmbrown.com

Japanese Car Care
Chris Burggraf
(303) 766-3626

Jerecon
Jerry Flynn
(303) 868-3012

 

Business Services

Abilene Awards & Logos
Grant & Molly Barrett
(303) 755-0337
grant@abileneawards.com

Affordable Auctioneering
Col Bryce A. Elemond
(720) 229-5832
affordableauctioneering@gmail.com

Blennd
Chris Kuhn
(520) 490-8866
ChrisBlenndMedia.com

Lion Prints
Rachell King
(720) 515-6697
king@lionprintsmarketing.com

PDQ Printing
(720) 524-8302
Order@printingdonequickly.com

SendOutCards 
Barbara Barstow
(303) 757-0314
barbarabarstow2@comcast.net

Sky High Media, LLC
Marshall Adler
(720) 336-98870
Marshall@iRankFast.com

Switchboard Networking Boutique
Connie Kercher
(720) 308-2090
ckercher@gmail.com

 

Health & Wellness

Accents on Health
Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Lea Yoder
(303) 773-9798
dale@accentsonhealth.com

CPR for Life
Andrea Franklin
(720) 301-1535

Denver Integrated Spine Center
Michael Schnider, DC
(303) 758-9000
discdenver@gmail.com

Epic Ascent Fitness
Jenn Koscelnik
(303) 328-1591
EpicAscentFitness@gmail.com

Extraordinary Fitness & Nutrition
Margaret Karisny
(720) 933-7109
margaretkarisny@me.com

Harmony Healing
Kat Kummer
(303) 733-3030
Kathryn@integrativeharmony.com

Kambeitz Chiropractic
Troy Ryan
(303) 790-6000
drtroy@kambeitzchiropractic.com

Lee’s Hypnosis & NLP
Lee G. Rindner, CHT/NLP
(303) 979-5498

Learning Rx
Kim Kellan
(303) 284-6105
kim.k@learningrx.net

Performance Massage
Nate Ewert
(303)668-1438
nate@SomaticSynergies.com

Souder Chiropractic, LLC
Dr. Vicki Souder, DC
(303) 385-3432

 

Lifestyle

All Things Organized
Cindy Rogers
(720) 539-3955
cindy@cindyrogers.us

Décor & You
Elena Anderson
(303) 346-2593

FergsNest
Ruth Ferg
(719) 552-3161

The Funky Brewster (Espresso Catering)
Amy Harper
(720) 951-0908
amy@thefunkybrewster.com

Let’s Party Till It’s Arty’
Amanda Mueller
(303) 913-3234

Merry Makers (Balloon Art)
Allison Dunning
(970) 631-0110
Allison.merrymakers@gmail.com

The Macspa
Steve Ohlfest
(303) 292-0049
steve@themacspa.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Michelle Ellis
(303) 649-1733
carkimmom@aol.com

Ostrich Baskets & Custom Gifts
Carol Zellers
(720) 552-3932
carole@ostrichbaskets.com

Pumpkin Pickin’ Paradise
Gary Schneider
(970) 587-5751

Nerium International
Denis Marriott
(303)805-4999
deniseymarriott@gmail.com

Sava
Lana Zimdars
(303) 909-4119
Savacatering@msn.com

Sweet Pea Wedding Flowers
Jeanne Colgan
(303) 908-2500
flowerfun4u@gmail.com

Total Encore (Events & Entertainment)
Jeff Fernandez
(303) 515-7207
totalencore@gmail.com

Unity Spiritual Center Denver
(303) 758-5664

Via One Hope
Kay Aylott
(303) 933-2825
kat_aylott@msn.com

 

Movers

All My Sons
Joe Rondinelli
(303) 329-3127
jrondinelli@allmysons.com

Cowboy Moving & Storage 
(303) 789-2200

Black Belt Movers
David Abdool
(303) 656-1888

Checkmate Moving & Storage, LLC
Barrett Miller
(303) 346-6683
barrett@checkmatemoving.com

Precision Moving
John Sanchez
(720) 298-5210
Precisionmovingllc@gmail.com

 

Pets

Harper’s Ridge Animal Chiropractic Care
And Harper
(303) 518-3688

A Positive Touch, LLC
Dana Chick
(303) 503-3447
Dana@APawsitiveTouchllc.com